DTF Workforce 2011-12 Portfolio Executive officers

This spreadsheet provides information on the number of Executive-level officers in each of DTF's portfolio agencies, which include City West Water Limited, Rural Finance Corporation of Victoria, South East Water Limited, State Electricity Commission of Victoria, State Trustees Limited, Transport Accident Commission, Treasury Corporation of Victoria, Victorian Funds Management Corporation, Victorian Managed Insurance Authority, WorkSafe Victoria and Yarra Valley Water Limited, for the 2011-12 financial year.

Data and Resources

DTF Workforce 2011-12 Portfolio Executive officers

XLS format

Use Order Resources to get access to spatial data in various formats and extents.

You are being asked to supply a valid email address, so we can notify you via email when your data is ready to download.

Additional information

Field Value
Date Published 2012-10-09
Date Updated 2016-03-07
Agency Department of Treasury and Finance
License Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
[Open Data]
Agency Program Department of Treasury and Finance
Update Frequency Annual
Data Temporal Coverage: 2011-07-01 to 2012-06-30
Recent Downloads Count 2 (October 2014)